Establishment of Committee for SC/ST

Ess.Doc.-05





COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(Accredited by NBA (CSE,EEE,ECE & MECH) and NAAC with 'A' Grade. An ISO 21001: 2018 Certified Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Amathur, Sivakasi-626 005



AAA College of Engineering and Technology Accredited by NBA (CSE, EEE, ECE & MECH) and NAAC with 'A' grade. An ISO 21001:2018 TUV Certified Institution Approved by AICTE-New Delhi. Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Amathur, Sivakasi – 626 005.

AAA/ Estb/2024- '25/10

21-09-2024

Establishment of SC/ST Committee

Reference: As per norms in AICTE Handbook

With reference to the above, SC/ST Committee is established in this institute to resolve the grievances. Faculty and students are asked to approach the committee members for the academic year 2024-25.

S.No	Name of the Faculty/Students	Designation	SC/ST Committee Designation	Contact No
1.	Dr. M. Sekar	Principal	Chairman	8124011542
2.	Mr. S. Chandrabose	Assistant Professor	Relational Officer	9751045822
3.	Ms. P.M. Muthulakshmi	Girls Hostel Warden	Member	8682011071
4.	Mrs. V. Senthamarai	Nurse	Member	9843752166
		STUDENTS		
5.	Ms. K. Madhubala	IV YEAR	Member	MECH
6.	Ms. M. Priyanka	III YEAR	Member	CIVIL
7.	Mr. P. Pandimurugan	III YEAR	Member	ECE
8.	Ms. G. Gopika	II YEAR	Member	CSE (CYBER
9.	Mr. S. Rakul	II YEAR	Member	MECH
10.	Mr. A. Vigneshwaran	I YEAR	Member	EEE
11.	Mr. S. Arun Prabhu	I YEAR	Member	IT
12.	Mr. M. Marimuthu	I YEAR	Member	AIDS
13.	Ms. S. Pon Swetha	I YEAR	Member	CSE

PRINCIPAL (Dr.M. Sekar)

Copy to:

All HODs.
 File



AAA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Managed by Panjurajan – Amaravathy Trust and Promoted by Vinayaga- Sony Group of Industries) Accredited by NBA (CSF, ECF, FFF & MFCHANICAL), (Accredited by NAAC with "A" grade) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) (An ISO 21001: 2018 Certified Institution) Amathur, Sivakasi - 626 005.

Minutes of the Meeting for SC/ST Committee

With reference to the circular dated 25/09/2024, the meeting of AAA CET **SC/ST** committee was held on 26/09/2024 in the drawing hall at 3:00 P.M. All the committee members were present and the following points were recorded.

- 1. The new members were welcomed by the Principal and Relational officer Mr. S. Chandra Bose AP/Maths.
- 2. The committee members were introduced to the students gathered by the RO.
- 3. RO has requested the students to disclose their grievances in the meeting. They are also informed that the students can meet the RO/Principal to express their grievances.
- 4. Members of the student expressed their satisfaction over the functioning of the committee.
- 5. The students expressed that the faculty, HoDs, Principal are treating them fairly and never discriminates them
- 6. The students who did not received Scholarships from the Government are asked to link their account number with the Aadhar at the earliest.
- 7. The Relational Officer thanked Committee Members and all the students attended the meeting.

S.No	Name of the Faculty/Students	Designation	SC/ST Committee Designation	Signature
1	Dr.M. Sekar	Principal	Chairman	TA A
2	Mr.S. Chandrabose	Assistant Professor	Relational Officer	S. 12 2719120
3	Mrs.V. Senthamarai	Nurse	Member	A
4	Ms.P.Muthulakshmi	Girls Hostel Warden	Member	Junef.
		Students		
5	Mr.K. Madhubala	IV Year	MECH	K.Madmbala
6	Ms.M.Priyanka	III Year	CIVIL	M Peryanka
7	Mr.P.Pandimurugan	III ECE	ECE	P.P.D.
8	Ms.G. Gopika	IIYEAR	I CSE (Cyber Security)	GI. GIOLP .
9	Mr.S. Rakul	II YEAR	MECH	S-Pate
10	Mr.A.Vigneshwaran	I YEAR	EEE	A.9
11	Mr.S.Arun Prabhu	I YEAR	IT	5. Asur
12	Mr.M.Marimuthu	I YEAR	AIDS	Mai wather.
13	Ms.S.Pon Swetha	I YEAR	CSE	S Pon Swetha.
elatio	al Track		PRINCIPAJ (Dr.M. Seka	