## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

Ess.Doc.-06





## **COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

(Accredited by NBA (CSE,EEE,ECE & MECH) and NAAC with 'A' Grade.
An ISO 21001: 2018 Certified Institution
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)
Amathur, Sivakasi-626 005

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

For establishing quality enhancement in the institution, Internal Quality Assurance cell (IQAC) have been formed for the academic year 2024 -2025 as per NAAC guidelines and the following members are introduced into the committee.

Title	Committee Members
Chairperson	Dr.M.Sekar, Principal
Management Representative	Dr.K.Vignesh Kumar, Joint Secretary
Academic Expert	Dr. K. Srithar, Professor,
	Department of Mechanical Engineering,
	Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai.
	Dr.V.Joseph Paul Raj, Professor,
	Anna University Regional Campus , Madurai.
Members from Administration	Mr.K. Chandra Prakash, Administrative Officer
	Mr. G. Balagurusamy, Office Manager
Members of Faculty	Dr.S.Krishnapriya,
	Professor and Head/Civil
	Dr.J.Hemalatha,
	Professor and Head/CSE
	Dr.C.Senthil Kumar,
	Professor and Head/EEE
	Dr.T.Senthil,
	Professor and Head/ECE
	Dr.P. Seenikannan,
	Dean, Professor and Head/MECH
	Dr.J.Dharmaraja,
	Associate Professor and Head/S&H
	Dr.R.Rajaguru,
	Professor and Head/AI&DS
IQAC Coordinator	Dr.C.Karuppasamy,
	Assistant Professor / EEE
Nominee from Industry	Mr.M.Rajendran Subramanian,
	CEO & Founder, Silicon Software Services,
	Anna Nagar West Extensn, Chennai – 600 101.
Nominee from Local Society	Mr.S.Amjath Ibrahim Khan,
	Food Safety Officer,
	Virudhunagar – Municipality,
	Virudhunagar.
Alumni Member	Mr.S.Madan Raj, Civil - (2014-2018 Batch)
	Mr.R.Dinesh Kumar ECE – (2018-2022 Batch)
Student Members	S. Manikandan – IV Year Civil (953721103017)
	B. Rohith - III Year CSE (953722104043)
	N. Hariharasudhan – III Year ECE
	(953722106015)
	R.Muthupandi – IV Year EEE (953721105019)
	K. Guruvignesh – III Year MECH (953722114007)