

AAA College of Engineering and Technology

Accredited by NBA (CSE, EEE, ECE & MECH) and NAAC with 'A' grade.

An ISO 21001:2018 TUV Certified Institution

Approved by AICTE-New Delhi. Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Amathur, Sivakasi – 626 005.

AAA/ Estb/2024- '25/19

01-04-2025

Establishment of Anti-Ragging Committee

Reference: As per norms in AICTE APH - 2024-2027

With reference to the above, the Anti-Ragging Committee is reconstituted in this institute to address the issues on ragging. An online web portal is available to report the grievances: https://www.aaaenggcoll.ac.in/grievances-redressal/. A toll free number 18004258807 is also available.

Sl.No	Name	Position (Chairman/ Member)	Designation	Address
1.	Dr. M. Sekar	Chair Person	Principal	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
2.	Dr. T. Senthil	Member of Faculty	Prof.& HoD / ECE	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
3.	Dr. J. Dharmaraja	Member of Faculty	Prof.& HoD / S&H	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
4.	Dr. N. Thenmoezhi	Member of Faculty	Asst.Prof. (S.G) / ECE	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
5.	Mr. P. Ganesan	Revenue / Taluk / Civil / Officers	Sub-Inspector of Police	Amathur
6.	Mr. D. K. Ponraj	Revenue / Taluk / Civil / Officers	Spl. Tahsildar Town settlement	Aruppukotti. Virudhunagar
7.	Mr. K. Ramanathan	Member /NGO	President	Manavalakalai Mandram Trust Virudhunagar
8.	Mr. N. Manikandan	Member / Media	Local Representative	New Generation Media Corporation Pvt, Chennai – 600 032
9.	Mrs. G. Kavitha	Parent representative	Head constable of police	Sivakasi, Virudhunagar
10.	Mrs. A. Nirmala Devi	Parent representative	Local cable operator	Virudhunagar
11.	Mr. R. Manlin Roswa	Member / Representative of Students	IV CSE	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
12.	Ms. A. Swetha	Member / Representative of Students	III CSE	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
13.	Mr. A. Antony Raja	Member / Representative of Students	III MECH	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
14.	Ms. C. Soundharya	Member / Representative of Students	II CIVIL	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,

15.	Mr. M. Ganesh Kumar	Member / Representative of Students	II CSE-A	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
16.	Ms. S. Rithikaa	Member / Representative of Students	II CSE-B	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
17.	Ms. M. Anusha	Member / Representative of Students	II AIDS	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
18.	Ms. S. Sandeepa Samayan	Member / Representative of Students	II CYBER	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
19.	Mr. J. Neelamegam	Member / Representative of Students	н іт	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
20.	Mr. S. Deepak	Member / Representative of Students	II EEE	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
21.	Mr. K. Murali Krishnan	Member / Representative of Students	II ECE	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
22.	Mr. R. Maheswaran	Member / Representative of Students	II MECH	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
23.	Ms. S. Divya	Member / Representative of Students	I CIVIL	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
24.	Ms. P. Kaviya	Member / Representative of Students	I EEE	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
25.	Ms. M. Sri Shanthoshini	Member / Representative of Students	I CYBER	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
26.	Mr. S. Balagurusamy	Member/ Representatives – Non-Teaching	OFFICE MANAGER	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,
27.	Mrs. P.L. Ambika	Member / Representative - Non Teaching	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN	AAA College of Engg and Tech, Amathur,

PRINCIPAL (Dr.M. Sekar)

Copy to:

- All HODs / to publish in website.
 File